Freedom in flying

Sometimes I dream. I dream a lot actually. Good and bad, terrifying nightmares and perfectly happy amazing dreams.

When I look at this picture I feel like I might be dreaming. Dreaming of freedom.
Freedom from my mind and all the bad stuff.

There is nothing bad in this photo. It’s just… it’s hopeful. I don’t know if anyone else share that feeling, but that is what I get from looking at it.

The photo isn’t mine. I found it on tumblr a long time ago while searching for something random. But since I’ve looked at it many times. For a long time I even had it hanging on my closet along with a bunch of other photos.

I can’t  explain it, but there’s no need. Collect all the things that make you feel hopeful and happy. Keep them to yourself or share them, but most importantly, don’t let anyone take them away from you and say that it’s wrong. tumblr_lrj8amBQCx1qdusdao1_500.jpg

Leave a Reply

