Something about weight-loss

“How to lose weight with minimal effort”  – see, that’s a book I would read!
Unfortunately for myself and my body, I have lots of things on my mind, and losing weight is only one of them. It’s not even the top one. But I still gotta do it.
Therefore I have sometimes wondered about the easiest way to lose weight, I’ve tried to find the trick on how to cheat my body and spent hours online searching for the easiest way to lose weight, the fastest way to lose weight and to find the secret behind weight-loss.

I’ve come to realise one thing though. It’s not a trick. Not a secret. It’s math. It’s about calories. It’s about consuming and burning calories. And the point is, if you burn more than you consume then you’ll lose weight. It’s that simple.

So stop looking for the easy way out. The easiest way to weight-loss is what you make it out to be. If you lose 100 grams a week it’s still losing weight and it’s not as hard as you might think.
But take my advice, and stop trying to look for the perfect way and just get started on what you know.

 

Leave a Reply

