Surgery done!

As nervous as I was about my economy presentation yesterday (Terrified but still doing it! and Presentation with anxiety – did it!), I was just as nervous today about my surgery for removing my wisdom tooth. I had one done in January and now it was time for the next and thankfully last.

It was hard. And very painful now that it’s done. But at least it’s done now. I wont have to repeat it and hopefully the painkillers will work their magic on me well.

It’s been 6 hours since it now and I’m only a little swollen. It will get much worse the next two days, but for now I’m just happy. It hurts, a lot. But I can deal with it so far. I’m just happy that I’m on the other side of these two stressful days and now can focus on the future and whatever I want to!

Of course.. as soon as the pain goes away I mean.

Leave a Reply

