Flower shoot

Wanted to share some photos I took a while ago. Sadly I am still using the settings already put in the camera, macro and auto – but I love the pictures I got out of it.

Flowers are one of my favourite things to photograph. There’s so many nuances and small things to focus on. Things you don’t usually see when seeing them in a vase or outside and you walk by.

Let me know what you think, please. And maybe link me a few places to get inspiration, or to see the difference between the manual settings and the auto ones?

Leave a Reply

