Taking a trip with my new macro lens

I have bought some lenses to use with my smartphone, and I’ve been looking forward to trying them out.

For this shoot I used the macro lens. That’s my favourite. I love macro photography. I think the result is actually rather satisfying, considering it’s a mobile phone picture and a cheap lens. It’s certainly worth trying for those days when I don’t wanna carry around the big camera and I’ve always hated the zoom-function on my phone.

However, it will never be anything other than an alternative to the real cameras. I’m okay with that though, so I definitely feel like it was a good buy.

 

Leave a Reply

